Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Friskie Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Jacobribeiro74 2 months ago

Friskie Fries

12/10, Best Fries.

Rlbox139 3 months ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

Obsessed with Cluck'n Hot Mess. We used to live in Providence but moved out of state. Nedless to say, when there was an opportunity for us to grab some Friakie Fries while in town visiting... it was a must! I literally had been craving and dreaming about these fries and I am so glad i got to satisfy my craving!

Jo Ann 3 months ago

Miss Potato Head

Delicious and the staff this night was absolute amazing... friendly and smiling!! Wonderful to see.will be back!

Ylfiebean 3 months ago

Friskie Fries

Loved them! So good! I love how crispy they stayed, and the amount of topping allowed for even the bottom fries to get some love! So good, we will be back!

Janmcp78 4 months ago

Waffle Fry (Stealth)

I had such an amazing experience! Your waffle fries were simply to die for!!! I am from Canada and was recently visiting a friend in Providence who took me to your place! Not only did I love the waffle fries, but as a Canadian, I have to tell you that you absolutely NAILED the Dottie's poutine! Amazing food, fantastic marketing and a brilliant environment. So happy to have found this little jewel.

Ocrossandra 2 months ago

Big Digger

Delicious! Honestly everything I've had has been awesome! Fries stay perfectly crispy, toppings are generous and delicious!

Monee 3 months ago

Miss Potato Head

The best fries you guys have for sure

Christian 3 months ago

Alleycat

The alleycat and two cans of fanta is the the best in my opinion. The fries are always crisp and on point. The staff at the Providence location greets you with a positive attitude everytime you walk in the door

Lenard1926 3 months ago

Tiger King

I absolutely loved the atmosphere and the service was excellent and the food was unbelievable! It took me a while with such a great menu I'm very satisfied I'm already looking forward to going back!

Beverly 4 months ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

We haven't had Friskie Fries since before th pandemic! Finally, got a chance at Roger Williams Parks food truck festival on Friday evening. OMG they were better than I remember. Tender-crunchy, sauced buffalo chicken bites and blue cheese crumbles all nestled in long, crispy fries that maintained their integrity under the load. My fiance had the Miss Potato Head which was like having loaded baked potato french fries (sour cream yum!) Again, always impressed that the fries remain crunchy, greah tasting and dont turn to just utter mush! I could easily dig into several versions of Friskie Fries several times a week! Comfort food for me!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Coming Soon

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA