Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Friskie Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Friskie Fries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylacaisse8 1 day ago

Miss Potato Head

The best combination ever. I always get a side of hot sauce with this bad boy! I crave it every week, so let's just say this is my weakness. Highly recommend friskie fries!!

Rowe 11 days ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

I absolutely love the Cluck n' hot mess, I order it every single time I got to Friskie Fries. I have a special order that i request and it is to have it "layered" with the bleu cheese and the hot sauce. 10/10 would recommend if you want to be happy forever. It is the perfect mix of hot and cold and beautiful savory flavors. Ugh, I want one right now as I type this.

Camcollins17 15 days ago

BUFFALO STANCE

🔥 I would 100% recommend!

J 22 days ago

Alleycat

We had the Alley cat Fries, smores, chicken parm fries, and the steak and cheese ones. It was a wonderful experience. I have been wanting to visit here for so long it was an hour drive from where we live but definetly worth it! I cant wait to go back!! Alley cat and chicken parm was by far the best!

Mary Ann about 1 month ago

Dirty Daug

One of my favorites ❤️

Bcv126 about 1 month ago

Miss Potato Head

Amazing quality food with great staff. Every time I've gone the service is great; they're fast and friendly. Highly recommend this restaurant!!!

Krista about 1 month ago

Disco Dottie

I want t o try them all but Dottie keeps pulling me back every time!!!!!

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Friskie Fries

By far the best item on the menu and deserving of the signature "Friskie Fries" name. Great distribution of toppings and the crispiest fries. I have no clue how they get them so crispy!

Parkingtontiffany about 2 months ago

Disco Dottie

I never have anything bad to say. The way the fries never get soggy no matter how many toppings is probably my favorite. I hate soggy fries & Friskie Fries are NEVER SOGGY!! The buffalo chicken fries are delicious! The s'mores fries are amazing! The poutine fries ... BOMB! I forget the name of the one with the pulled pork and coleslaw, but it's also amazing! Every time I go I get more than one kind because you can never have too many fries! LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT FRISKIE FRIES!!

Cuteluckjosey909 about 2 months ago

S'moresome

Absolutely love s'mores, but never ever did the combination of fries + s'mores come to mind. Meaning I had to give this a try. Wasn't sure if potato + s'mores would work out but man it did. Perfect combination of salty and sweet for those of you who can't decide if you're in the mood for a salty snack or a sweet one because you get the best of both worlds.

Kmckenna4 2 months ago

Disco Dottie

Forever my favorite!! I've had everything on their menu but this one is my absolute favorite!!! I get the original stuff in Canada — but when I'm missing it I go to friskie fries to hold my self over until the next time im in the land of my people

Paula Jean 2 months ago

Miss Potato Head

Instant love the first time we ate this. The ultimate comfort food!!!!

Lindsey 2 months ago

Miss Potato Head

Absolutely love this dish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also, tried pulled pork at the food trucks in warwick ri.

Jeffersonurzua 3 months ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

Best Fries I've ever had HANDS DOWN! If you haven't tried it you missing out big time frfr

Moobraun 3 months ago

Miss Potato Head

I force all of my friends to go here with me whenever I am downtown as a desperate attempt to get them to like me through the art of french fries. I can confidently say that these fries have solidified my friendship and always give me the answer to the dreaded question, "So where do you want to eat?" Immaculate fries, immaculate vibes. If I were on death row this would be my last meal.

Cassieryan0308 3 months ago

Disco Dottie

Love! Always made perfectly. Even gave me vinegar on the side. Thank you all and stay safe!

Kathleen 3 months ago

Miss Potato Head

Warning! Dont eat these fries unless you are ready to crave them daily! I have never been disappointed with both the staff and the fries. Thesr fries are perfect for a cheat day and even just as amazing cold especially when youre drunk (i know cold fries make people cringe.) Every person I have brought to this shop says they strongly dislike me for making them fall in love with their sinfully savory and sweet creations. If you are ready to take on the addiction to the crispiest, most delicious fries around, visit Friskie Fries #happyfriskette

Alex 3 months ago

Rubbed Fries

We love friskie fries so much we frequently visit from out of state just to get some! Our favorite have always been the rubbed Cajun fries but we tried the ranch flavor and it was also amazing! Highly recommend this place! Also a super friendly environment and easy to access during Covid!

Brittany 3 months ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

We had our first Friskie Fries experience last week and can't wait for our next! After agonizing over all the menu options, we finally decided that we're going to try each and every item now that we're living in Rhode Island. First up, we went with the Cluck'n Hot Mess and were not disappointed. The buffalo chicken was deliciously and the sauce perfectly dressed the fries beneath. Better yet, the bleu cheese was authentic crumbles and not just dressing. The way it all mixed into the perfectly crispy fries was absolute heaven. We can't wait to try all the other items!

Tatetiarra 3 months ago

BUFFALO STANCE

IM OBSESSED WITH YALL EVERYTIME I COME OUT HERE I STOP BY OTS ALWAYS FRESH TASTE SOOOO GOOD AND IM ALWAUS YELLING SOMEONE ABOUT IT I ACTUALLY PUT BOTH MY BROTHER AND MY FINACE ON TO YALL, they love y'all lol I'm sad this location is closed but I hope to see everyone soon thanks friskie family 🥰

Bobbymarchand200 11 days ago

HONEY MUSTARD

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Diane 13 days ago

Disco Dottie

I was born in Montreal and best poutine since I left Montreal for Rhode Island!!!

Nicoleseale3217 19 days ago

Miss Potato Head

Amazing I wish they can open one in Massachusetts in the Boston area,

Ksimpson 29 days ago

Disco Dottie

Delicious! Richard was my server and he did a great job at layering the fries, gravy, and cheese curds! Drove an hour just for this poutine treat!

Btolley917 about 1 month ago

Disco Dottie

The Disco-Dotti is the best! Perfect food to end a night out with !

Madisonarrighi about 1 month ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

I love buffalo chicken and this dish was the perfect combination of spicy and cool. I would highly recommend 10/10. I would eat this every mean of the day.

Jesslabelle about 1 month ago

Disco Dottie

Ordered take out, got home and into bed on this cold cold day! I'm literally in heaven. Best fries /poutine I've ever had. Still warm and delicious. I'll be back tomorrow!!!

Rclarey8 about 2 months ago

S'moresome

I've been to friskie fries so many times I've lost count. I went a lot during undergrad because there hours are perfect for college kids and perfect food to have in the afternoon or night. The s'moresome is perfect for someone who likes salty and sweet!

Jhasmineebarita about 2 months ago

Alleycat

I'm in Rhode Island temporarily for 6 months and this is by far my most favorite restaurant. The staff are friendly, fast and have great customer service. I always order alleycat and I'm going to be sad when I leave Newport.

Rodney 2 months ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

This was an amazingly tasty hot mess. Don't get me wrong it was not messy in it was in a box that kept all it's tasty messy components in a small box that was utensil friendly. My mouth is watering as i write this review..... Sorry. Ok this was 6/5 stars 🌟, if you haven't tried it, give it a shot. I added wasabi slaw smoothness, mojito lime dry rub for tang, mango habanero sauce for sweet-hot combination, basil pil for extra-seasoning and cbd oil because just cause. Heavenly

Thathxckidashly 2 months ago

Fowl Play

Who in the heck thought to top french fries with the most amazing chicken parm?! These guy's, thata who! First time here and it did not dissapoint... will absolutely be back again... and again... and probably again.

Tara 2 months ago

Disco Dottie

Friskie Fries is hands down my favorite take-out place! We've been to every location (the service is always top notch) and tried almost all of the delicious kinds but Disco Dottie and Miss Potato Head are our go to's. Just writing this review makes me drool when I think about the crispy fries topped with that delicious gravy and cheese (insert heart emoji)!

Sassoon 2 months ago

Dirty Daug

OMG, I Grew up here in Rhode Island . Everyone's go to indulgence is a NY System Hot Weiner in Olneyville, especially after a night out on the town. I know that this is what I always did along with my Friends..... in Fact my cousins from Florida Insisted on it ! But my Life changed today. Since I moved here in 2006 I longed for a NY System Hot Weiner and today my Prayers were answered. I found Friskie Fries Dirty Daug..............OMG They Nailed it! The idea of having your Favorite childhood meal of NY System Hot weiners reincarnated on a perfectly cooked light and crispy French Fry is unheard of. lil ole steamed roll! POW ! The Fries, accompanied by just the right amount of mustard, onion, and special weiner sauce NOT to mention the actual sliced up hot weiner is Unheard of. ! Be still my heart. I can't say enough Wonderful things about this Awesome Preparation of Friskie Fries interpretation of their version of a NY System Hot Weiner Extravaganza. Kudos to Friskie Fries...........The Absolute Best !

Zachsgambato3 3 months ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

These fries were amazing!!! I've had them multiple times before, but every time I have them, they get better and better! Definitely recommend!!!

Stephen 3 months ago

Cluck'n Hot Mess

Very interesting and very good!!

Beccawilson13 3 months ago

BOOM BOOM

Literally the best fries I've ever had! I have driven over an hour to get them on multiple occasions! Nicest staff best food!

Jaydavis1123 3 months ago

Buck Naked Fries

Best Fries we've ever had. The young gentlemen that helped us was very helpful and polite. we were there thurs july 30 around 3pm.

Jsparrish8 3 months ago

Alleycat

Love the Alley Cat. First had at it from the truck in Providence during Coronation. I look forward to trying more items form the menu.

Danielle 3 months ago

Cat'l Call

This dressed fry is my absolute favorite! The steak and cheese go so well with the french fries! There is always the perfect amount of steak and cheese added as well!!

Aimeerousseau 3 months ago

Lil' Piggie

Very good bbq pork but not much meat at all... and they forgot the cole slaw! Had the potential to be amazing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA