Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Friskie Fries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Friskie Fries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vdavis326 4 months ago

Tiger King

I'm not a religious person, but these fries make me want to thank God for their creation. They are the perfect combination of sweet sause and savory chicken. All on top of fries that are the perfectly salted. I would get Tiger King fries if I knew it was my last meal on this planet. Thats how good these bad boys are.

David 4 months ago

Fowl Play

Actually was from a truck in Warwick. The fries were nice and crispy, and the chicken was cooked perfectly. Gourmet Italian in a box!

Jting469 4 months ago

Disco Dottie

These fries are amazing! Always crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside. Poutine is my go to and the gravy has phenomenal flavor.

Katelynnsmith18 4 months ago

Disco Dottie

My favorite fries to get! They layer them perfectly so the cheese is melts and gooey! The best poutine in the area!

Amanda 4 months ago

Disco Dottie

Disco Dottie is my all time favorite. Nice crispy fries covered in a delicious gravy and gooey melt cheese curds!! Yummmm I've tried others but nothing compares to Frisky Fries!!

Kaleymurphy 4 months ago

Buffalo

I have been following Friskie Fries for years! Started my obsession with them many moons ago at the Alley Cat, and of course at their various food truck pop-up locations (special olympics, north Attleboro farmers market, big E). The brick and mortar in providence is a true gem to the city. The menu is creative and always changing with new specials. I have brought several friends and family with me to try them out and it's always a huge hit. My go to is the Buffalo, filled with delicious spicy fried chicken and blue cheese. It's hard to even make a dent in the box the portions are so generous. This is a must try when you are out in RI.

Arnoldfamily33 4 months ago

Tiger King

Tiger King is by far the best combination of flavors. The mandarin oranges are the perfect compliment to the saucy General Tso's chicken and the scallions on top are the piece de resistance! I crave Tiger King daily!

Red 4 months ago

Fowl Play

Absolutely one of my favourites! Its just like chicken parm but with a potato base instead! I do wish there was more sauce, same with the disco dottie. I love the crispy fries, but i enjoy mine when the crispy fries get soaked in the sauce!

Desere 4 months ago

Miss Potato Head

Delicious. Staff is always nice.

Kayla 4 months ago

Disco Dottie

I love the Disco Dottie. I've tried other ones and they're great, but nothing compares in my opinion. Also I love having fried cheese curds on the side.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA